This watch

edc watches by ESPRIT

Sometime in April of 2012, A friend visited my place with his eye-catching wrist watch.  The appreciative me quickly had a look and tried the said watch.  Until reaches a point that i borrowed it and forgot to return it on time.

I was bothered because he keeps on telling me to return the watch for it is indeed important to him.  I really had no intention of keeping this for a longer time.  But, rest assured, from this day forward, I’ll take of this watch to life…:-) don’t worry my friend, you’ll still see this the moment we cross our paths….:-) see you very soon……

 

 

Leave a Reply

